IIFA Awards 2011 Winners

12th IIFA Awards 2011 Winners List: 12th International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards 2011 held on Saturday night at Toronto.

The 12th IIFA awards function was hosted at Toronto, Canada on June 25, 2011 at 8 PM in Rogers Centre.

Here is the list of the winners of the 12th IIFA Awards 2011 Winners:

Best Film

Best Debut
Sonakshi Sinha – Dabangg

Best screenply
Abhinav Kashyap & Dilip Shukla – Dabangg

Best Playback Female Singar
Mamta sarma – Dabangg (Munni)

Best Playback Male Singar
Rahat fateh ali khan – Dabangg (tere mast mast do nain)

Best performance in Negative role
Sou sood – dabangg

Best music director
Sajid-Wajid and Lalit Pandit – Dabangg

Best Costume Designing
Niharika Khan – Band Baaja Baaraat

Best Action
S. Vijayan – Dabangg

Best Makeup
Banu (For Rajnikant) – Robot

Best Background Score
Shankar, Ehsaan, Loy – My Name Is Khan

Best Song Recording
Vijay Dayal and Ainvayi Ainvayi – Band Baaja Baaraat

Best Choreography Award
Farah Khan – Munni Badnam for Dabangg

Best Editing
Namrata Rao – Band Baaja Baaraat

Best Sound Recording
Pritam Das – Love, Sex Aur Dhokha

Best Sound Re-recording
Leslie Fernandes – Dabangg

Best Cinematography
Sudeep Chatterjee – Guzaarish

Best Art Direction
Sabu Cyril – Robot

Best Special Effects
Indian Artists – Robot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *