IPL Match Live | Match Schedule and Venues

Wed 03-Apr 1 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Thu 04-Apr 2 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Fri 05-Apr 3 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune Warriors India Hyderabad
Sat 06-Apr 4 4pm Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Sat 06-Apr 5 8pm Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Sun 07-Apr 6 4pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune
Sun 07-Apr 7 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabd
Mon 08-Apr 8 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
Tue 09-Apr 9 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Tue 09-Apr 10 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Wed 10-Apr 11 8pm Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Mohali
Thu 11-Apr 12 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Thu 11-Apr 13 8pm Pune Warriors India Rajasthan Royals Pune
Fri 12-Apr 14 8pm Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
Sat 13-Apr 15 4pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
Sat 13-Apr 16 8pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Sun 14-Apr 17 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sun 14-Apr 18 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
Mon 15-Apr 19 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai
Tue 16-Apr 20 4pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Tue 16-Apr 21 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Wed 17-Apr 22 4pm Puni Warriors India Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wed 17-Apr 23 8pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur
Thu 18-Apr 24 8pm Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Fri 19-Apr 25 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sat 20-Apr 26 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Sat 20-Apr 27 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
Sun 21-Apr 28 4pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Sun 21-Apr 29 8pm Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali
Mon 22-Apr 30 8pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Tue 23-Apr 31 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bengaluru
Tue 23-Apr 32 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Wed 24-Apr 33 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thu 25-Apr 34 8pm Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
Fri 26-Apr 35 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sat 27-Apr 36 4pm Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
Sat 27-Apr 37 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Sun 28-Apr 38 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
Sun 28-Apr 39 8pm Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Rajpur
Mon 29-Apr 40 4pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
Mon 29-Apr 41 8pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Tue 30-Apr 42 8pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune
Wed 01-May 43 4pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Wed 01-May 44 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Raipur
Thu 02-May 45 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
Thu 02-May 46 8pm Pune Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Fri 03-May 47 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Sat 04-May 48 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Sun 05-May 49 4pm Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 05-May 50 8pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur
Mon 06-May 51 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
Tue 07-May 52 4pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur
Tue 07-May 53 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Wed 02-May 54 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad
Thu 09-May 55 4pm Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali
Thu 09-May 56 8pm Pune Warriors India Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Fri 10-May 57 8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Sat 11-May 58 4pm Pune Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune
Sat 11-May 59 8pm Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
Sun 12-May 60 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Ranchi
Sun 12-May 61 8pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
Mon 13-May 62 8pm Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Tue 14-May 63 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Tue 14-May 64 8pm Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai
Wed 15-May 65 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India Ranchi
Wed 15-May 66 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Thu 16-May 67 8pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Dharamshala
Fri 17-May 68 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
Sat 18-May 69 4pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Dharamsala
Sat 18-May 70 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
Sun 19-May 71 4pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
Sun 19-May 72 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad


Tue 21-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Chennai
Wed 22-May ELIMINATOR 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Chennai
Fri 24-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Kolkata
Sun 26-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Kolkata


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *